Matteo Ferrini

Architetto

matteo.ferrini@colucciandpartners.it

Andrea Guidi

Architetto

andrea.guidi@colucciandpartners.it

Giulio Colucci

Architetto

giulio.colucci@colucciandpartners.it

Eleonora Lenzini

Architetto / Bim Manager

eleonora.lenzini@colucciandpartners.it

Monica Castellini

Interior design / CAD designer

monica.castellini@colucciandpartners.it

Matteo Becucci

Architetto

matteo.becucci@colucciandpartners.it

Sara Marianelli

Architetto

Andrea Lippi

3d / Digital assistant

andrea.lippi@colucciandpartners.it

Matteo Ferrini

matteo.ferrini@colucciandpartners.it

Matteo Ferrini

Architetto

Andrea Guidi

andrea.guidi@colucciandpartners.it

Andrea Guidi

Architetto

Giulio Colucci

giulio.colucci@colucciandpartners.it

Giulio Colucci

Architetto

Eleonora Lenzini

eleonora.lenzini@colucciandpartners.it

Eleonora Lenzini

Architetto / Bim Manager

Monica Castellini

monica.castellini@colucciandpartners.it

Monica Castellini

Interior design / CAD designer

Matteo Becucci

matteo.becucci@colucciandpartners.it

Matteo Becucci

Architetto

Sara Marianelli

Architetto

Andrea Lippi

andrea.lippi@colucciandpartners.it

Andrea Lippi

3d / Digital assistant

HANNO COLLABORATO CON NOI:
Alice Beldramme, Serena Gentile, Michela Tempesti, Saverio Salvadori, Laura Lippi, Daniele Dalbosco, Jessica Innocenti, Nafi Khendoud, Cristina Rognini, Andrea Salvadorini, Tommaso Pinori, Mirko Santoni, Ilaria Miliffi, Benedetta Favilli, Federica Frino, Daniele Genua